Ma Garderie - Forum

Ma Garderie - Forum (http://www.magarderie.com/forum/index.php)
-   Aide & support technique (http://www.magarderie.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Unable to leave a negative comment (http://www.magarderie.com/forum/showthread.php?t=44799)

papasnmamas 09/02/2013 12:22

Unable to leave a negative comment

Hello,

Sorry to write in english, but I'll do it much better than in french. I had a negative experience with a daycare, but was not able to leave my feedback as every time I did it, the owner of the daycare erased it. Possibly, deleted the whole profile, and then created a new one. No wonder there are no negative feedback anywhere - it can be easily gotten rid off. I find it's not fare as the parents can't get a full picture.
The educatrice offered me a special deal as I work every second saturday and evenings once in a while (I am a nurse), then took away gradually parts of my deal. She was frequently late making me late for work, and cancelled last minute leaving me with no options, without any desire to reimburse me. This gave me a lot of unnecessary stress over the 8 months my son attented this daycare. At the same time, she charges parents for being late. Description of her services on your website does not entirely correspond to reality. Food quality is questionable (dollar store waffles loaded with sugar and canned tuna for an 8 months old). Kid was frequently returned dirty with food head to toe, and a pacifier stuck to a face with dry snot.
What is most important is that the parent should be able to leave negative feedback. I hope this can be corrected by the website moderators.

Thank you

charlotte1978 09/02/2013 12:43

Are you sure you confirmed your submission by email?

It's not possible for daycares to remove comments unless they change their phone number.

You should write Admin directly through your forum inbox.

Charlie Angel 09/02/2013 13:28

i will submit that message to admin

papasnmamas 09/02/2013 14:29

Hello,